DATA KELUARAN NEWYORK 4D

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Thursday, 29 September 2022 NY:882 7873
Wednesday, 28 September 2022 NY:881 0403
Tuesday, 27 September 2022 NY:880 2432
Monday, 26 September 2022 NY:879 7535
Sunday, 25 September 2022 NY:878 8930
Saturday, 24 September 2022 NY:877 7488
Friday, 23 September 2022 NY:876 9039
Thursday, 22 September 2022 NY:875 9092
Wednesday, 21 September 2022 NY:874 4496
Tuesday, 20 September 2022 NY:873 5054
Monday, 19 September 2022 NY:872 8638
Sunday, 18 September 2022 NY:871 3745
Saturday, 17 September 2022 NY:870 3347
Friday, 16 September 2022 NY:869 5097
Thursday, 15 September 2022 NY:868 8966